Styrelsen

STYRELSEN

  Gunn Sundberg

  Ordförande

  Peterson-Bergers väg 35

  756 49 Uppsala

  Telefon: 070 950 67 23

  E-post: gunn@bufa.se

 

  Karin Rådestig

  Redaktör Bulletinen

  Ramlösa

  E-post: karin@bufa.se

 

 

 

Elisabet Sundén Ingeström

Kassör, hanterar personuppgifter

Stockholm

E-post: kassor@bufa.se

 

Karin Gunnarsson 

Sekreterare 

Ucklum

E-post: karing@bufa.se


Ellie Olsson 

Suppleant, ungdomsrepresentant 

Kilafors

E-post: ellie@bufa.se


Julijan Persson 

Suppleant, ungdomsrepresentant 

Barsebäck

E-post: julijan@bufa.se


Daniel Rådestig 

Suppleant, ungdomsrepresentant 

Ramlösa

E-post: daniel@bufa.se